Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Help

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Assumption : 
St. Andrew's Day : 
National Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing day : 
Define a period
..in Romania
Today, sunday, 1 august, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 21:18
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:18

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:18

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:18

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:18

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:18

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:18

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:18

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:18

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:18

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:18

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:18

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:18

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:18

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:03 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:18 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:18 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:18 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:18 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:18 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
aug

01
21:18
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel