How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2004 :

New Year's Day : 
Day after New Year's Day : 
Small Union : 
Orthodox Easter Friday : 
Orthodox Easter Sunday : 
Orthodox Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Children's Day : 
Orthodox Pentecost Sunday : 
Orthodox Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
St. Andrew's Day : 
National Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing day : 
Define a period
..in Romania
Today, thursday, 17 june, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 09:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:57 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:57 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:57

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:57

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:57

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:57

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jun

17
09:57
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel