How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

New Year's Day : 
Day after New Year's Day : 
Small Union : 
Orthodox Easter Friday : 
Orthodox Easter Sunday : 
Orthodox Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Children's Day : 
Orthodox Pentecost Sunday : 
Orthodox Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
St. Andrew's Day : 
National Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing day : 
Define a period
..in Romania
Today, monday, 18 october, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 291 / 365
Working day of the year : 202 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 18:10
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:10

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:10

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:10

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:10

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:10

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:10

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:10

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:10

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:10 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:10 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:10 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:10 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

18
18:10
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel