How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2027 :

New Year's Day : 
Day after New Year's Day : 
Small Union : 
Orthodox Easter Friday : 
Orthodox Easter Sunday : 
Orthodox Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Orthodox Pentecost Sunday : 
Orthodox Pentecost Monday : 
Children's Day : 
Assumption : 
St. Andrew's Day : 
National Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing day : 
Define a period
..in Romania
Today, thursday, 17 june, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 11:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:05 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:05

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jun

17
11:05
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel