How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2005 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Day after New Year's Day  : 
😥
3.
Small Union  : 
4.
Orthodox Easter Friday  : 
5.
Orthodox Easter Sunday  : 
😥
6.
Orthodox Easter Monday  : 
7.
Labour Day  : 
😥
8.
Orthodox Pentecost Sunday  : 
😥
9.
Orthodox Pentecost Monday  : 
10.
Children's Day  : 
11.
Assumption  : 
12.
St. Andrew's Day  : 
13.
National Day  : 
14.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
15.
Boxing day  : 


Define a period
..in Romania
Today, tuesday, 9 august, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 32 / 52
Day of the year : 221 / 365
Working day of the year : 152 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 18:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:43

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:43

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:43

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:43

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:43

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:43

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:43

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:43

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:43

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:43

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:43 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:43 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:43 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:43 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
aug

09
18:43
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel