How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

New Year's Day : 
Day after New Year's Day : 
Small Union : 
Orthodox Easter Friday : 
Orthodox Easter Sunday : 
Orthodox Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Orthodox Pentecost Sunday : 
Orthodox Pentecost Monday : 
Children's Day : 
Assumption : 
St. Andrew's Day : 
National Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing day : 
Define a period
..in Romania
Today, monday, 18 october, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 291 / 365
Working day of the year : 202 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 17:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:56

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:56

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:56

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:56

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:56

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:41

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:56

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:56

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:56 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:56 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:56 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

18
17:56
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel