计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日数量 :

1.
Orthodox Easter Friday  : 
2.
Orthodox Easter Sunday  : 
😥
3.
Orthodox Easter Monday  : 
4.
Labour Day  : 
5.
Children's Day  : 
6.
Orthodox Pentecost Sunday  : 
😥
7.
Orthodox Pentecost Monday  : 
8.
Assumption  : 
9.
St. Andrew's Day  : 
10.
National Day  : 
11.
Christmas Day  : 
12.
Boxing day  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Romania
今天, 星期五, 2023, 01, 27

工作日 : 是
星期 : 04 / 52
一年中的一天 : 27 / 365
一年的工作日 : 18 / 248
时刻 (UTC +01) : 08:52
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:52 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:52 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:52 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:52

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:52

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:52

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:52

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:52

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:52

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:52

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
01

27
08:52
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel